Kenia Albarran (News)

Starr Dove (Features)

Jan Fernandez-Castillo (News)

Drew Parrish (Sports)

Anna Plybon (Entertainment)

Tanner Whicker (Entertainment)



Megan Kwiatkowski – Fundraising


News Reporters

Kenia Albarran

Jada Anthony

Jan Fernandez-Castillo

Megan Kwiatkowski


Features Reporters

Starr Dove

Becca Glastetter

Ellie Harris

Brooke Roberson

Kaitlyn Walters

Tre Woods


Entertainment Reporters

Jared Edwards

Anna Plybon

Tanner Whicker


Sports Reporters

Karter Baughan

Will Marvill

Drew Parrish

Parker Reid

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: